All authors on this list have books available in the bookstore.

For more books by local authors, visit the store.

Name Website Book Clubs
AMISH ROMANCE
Rachel J. Good racheljgood.strikingly.com    
Kelly Long penguinrandomhouse.ca/authors/2026799/kelly-long    
CRIME FICTION
John Vercher johnvercherauthor.com    
FANTASY/SCIENCE FICTION
Greg Cox gregcox-author.com    
Natalie J. Damschroder nataliedamschroder.com    
J.L. Gribble jlgribble.com    
A.L. Kaplan alkaplan.wordpress.com    
Brian Koscienski &
Chris Pisano
novelguys.com    
Megan Lynch thebodyandthebrain.com    
Elana Mugdan allentria.com    
David W. Sherwood smashwords.com/profile/view/Dasherwood    
Maria V. Snyder mariavsnyder.com Stormwatcher  
Jon Sprunk jonsprunk.com Blood and Iron  
L. Ryan Storms lryanstorms.com    
Faith Colleen Weaver faithcolleenweaver.wixsite.com/faithcolleenweaver    
E.J. Wenstrom ejwenstrom.com    
Jeff Young jy.watchtheskies.org    
GRAPHIC NOVEL
Jimmy Gownley jimmygownley.wixsite.com/gownley/welcome    
Megan Lavey-Heaton namesakecomic.com    
HISTORICAL FICTION
Roe Braddy roebraddyproductions.com    
HORROR
P.J. Burgy pjburgy.wixsite.com/author    
Jay Smith jaysmithaudio.com    
HOW TO
Cindy Beers cindybeers.com    
Skye Kingsbury peschelpress.com    
Spero Lappas alithos.media    
Molly Lemke melemke.com    
Teresa Peschel peschelpress.com    
LOCAL HISTORY
Dennis J. Hocker perryheritage.com    
John L. Moore sunburypress.com/collections/john-l-moore    
MEMOIR
Cara Sue Achterberg carawrites.com    
LuAnn Billett facebook.com/sensitivitygirl    
Shawn Marie Mann shawnmariewrites.com    
MYSTERY
Joel Burcat joelburcat.com    
Mae Clair maeclair.com    
Sheryl C.D. Ickes sherylcdickes.com    
Tom Dardick suddenonsetbook.com    
Don Helin donhelin.com    
Sherry Knowlton sherryknowlton.com    
Brook Lenker brooklenker.com    
John Luciew facebook.com/John.Luciew.Writer    
Shawn McLain shawnmclainauthors.com    
Sandy Nork sandynork.com    
Nicki Pascarella nickipascarella.com    
Bill Peschel peschelpress.com    
Dennis Royer dennisroyer.com    

Misty Simon/
Gabby Allan

mistysimon.wordpress.com
gabbyallan.wordpress.com
Cremains of the Day  
Karen Rose Smith karenrosesmith.com    
Robert Walton robertwaltonnovelist.com    
ROMANCE
Jennifer Bonds jenniferbonds.com    
Vicky Burkholder burkholv.wordpress.com    
Sara Walter Ellwood sarawalterellwood.wordpress.com    
Megan Erickson facebook.com/authormeganerickson    
Judi Fennell judifennell.com    
Andrew Grey andrewgreybooks.com Noble Intentions  
Allison B. Hanson allisonbhanson.wordpress.com    
Heather Heyford heatherheyford.com Taste of Chardonnay The Sweet Spot
Heidi Hormel heidihormel.net The Convenient Cowboy  
Carrie Jacobs carriejacobsauthor.com    
Jean Joachim jeanjoachimbooks.com    
Stephanie Julian stephaniejulian.com    
Mindy Klasky mindyklasky.com    
Geri Krotow gerikrotow.com Navy Rescue  
Roz Lee rozlee.net    
J.L. Lora jllora.com    
Briana Michaels brianamichaels.com    
Odessa Moon peschelpress.com    
Jackie Paxson bookmaven623.wordpress.com    
Victoria Smith vickismith.wordpress.com    
Cate Tayler catetayler.com    
TEEN
Val Cates valcates.com    
A.E. Faulkner authoraefaulkner.com    
Amanda Foody amandafoody.com    
BB Harris brigettebartoharris.wordpress.com    
Bethany Hoeflich bethanyhoeflich.com    
Justina Ireland justinaireland.com    
J.C. Lillis jclillis.com    
Rachel Myers rachelmyerskidauthor.wixsite.com/rachelmyers    
Devon Taylor devontaylorauthor.wordpress.com    
Sara Walters saradoesthings.com    
URBAN FANTASY
Anthony Regolino anthonyregolino.weebly.com    

Visit our store to find your next book 

or give us a call at 717-732-7288 for an inventory check.