All authors on this list have books available in the bookstore.

For more books by local authors, visit the store.

Name Website Book Clubs
AMISH ROMANCE
Rachel J. Good racheljgood.strikingly.com    
FANTASY
Natalie J. Damschroder nataliedamschroder.com    
J.L. Gribble jlgribble.com    
Drunken Comic Book Monkeys fortresspublishinginc.com/index_files/monkeys.html    
David W. Sherwood smashwords.com/profile/view/Dasherwood    
Maria V. Snyder mariavsnyder.com Stormwatcher  
Jon Sprunk jonsprunk.com Blood and Iron  
HORROR
Jay Smith jaysmithaudio.com    
HOW TO
Cindy Beers redheadyoga.com    
Skye Kingsbury peschelpress.com    
LOCAL HISTORY
Dennis J. Hocker perryheritage.com    
John L. Moore sunburypressstore.com/John-L-Moore_c133.htm    
MYSTERY
Don Helin donhelin.com    
Bill Peschel peschelpress.com    
Dennis Royer dennisroyer.com    
Misty Simon mistysimon.wordpress.com Cremains of the Day  
Karen Rose Smith karenrosesmith.com    
Robert Walton sunburypressstore.com/Robert-Walton_c147.htm    
ROMANCE
Brandy Ayers brandyayers.com    
Sara Walter Ellwood sarawalterellwood.wordpress.com    
Megan Erickson meganerickson.org    
Andrew Grey andrewgreybooks.com Noble Intentions  
Allison B. Hanson allisonbhanson.wordpress.com    
Heather Heyford heatherheyford.com Taste of Chardonnay The Sweet Spot
Heidi Hormel heidihormel.net The Convenient Cowboy  
Geri Krotow gerikrotow.com Navy Rescue  
Odessa Moon peschelpress.com    
TEEN
Justina Ireland justinaireland.com    
URBAN FANTASY
Briana Michaels brianamichaels.com    
YA GRAPHIC NOVEL
Jimmy Gownley jimmygownley.wixsite.com/gownley/welcome    

Please stop by our store to find your next book or
give us a call at 717-732-7288
if you can't find what you like and we will check our inventory.