Links

 

Spiral Path Farm - http://www.spiralpathfarm.com

  • This is the wonderful Community Supported Agriculture and we are a drop off point. 

Jigsys Pizza -  http://www.jigsyspizza.com/

  • This is our favorite pizza and we want to highlight them.

Kristy's Whistle Stop - http://kristyswhistlestop.com/

  • A 50's themed ice cream and BBQ place located right down the road from us.

 Adept Creation! - http://www.adeptcreation.com/

  • This is the website of a wonderful graphic designer.  In fact, the owner created our logo. 

Stoney Creek Iris - http://www.stoneycreekiris.com/

  • Please check out this site, the photographs are fabulous and the irises are amazing.  This wonderful site will be featured in Susquehanna Style magazine in the May/June issue and there is more information on the website. 

Bookworm Bookstore - http://www.bookwormhbg.com

  • This is another wonderful used bookstore in the Harrisburg area.  It is only about about 5 minutes away from the Cupboard Maker Books.  Sam is located in the West Shore Farmer's Market. 

 Mechanicsburg Mystery Bookshop - http://mysterybooksonline.com/

  • Yet another wonderful used bookstore on the West Shore of the Harrisburg area, located at the corner of Trindle Road in Mechanicsburg.

 

Author Links

Maria V. Snyder - http://mariavsnyder.com/

  • Author of the Study series, the Glass series, the Healer series, and other great books and short stories.

Geri Krotow - http://gerikrotow.com/

  • Author of the Whidbey Island series, What Family Means, A Rendezvous to Remember, and other great books.

Natalie J. Damschroder - http://nataliedamschroder.com/

  • Author of the Goddesses Rising series, The Soul series, A Kiss of Revenge, and other great books and short fiction.

Megan Hart - http://meganhart.com/

  • Author of Lovely Wild, Precious and Fragile Things, All Fall Down, and other great books and short fiction.

Heather Heyford - http://heatherheyford.com/

  • Author of the Napa Wine Heiresses series: A Taste of Chardonnay; A Taste of Merlot; and A Taste of Sauvignon.

Don Helin - http://donhelin.com/

  • Author of Secret Assault, Devil's Den, and Thy Kingdom Come.

 


Please stop by our store to find your next book or
give us a call at 717-732-7288
if you can't find what you like and we will check our inventory.